FQAC Committee Members

Faculty of Agriculture & Plantation Management

Chairman of the FQAC
Prof. Jagath Edirisinghe
Dean of the FAPM

Coordinator of the FQAC
Dr. Menuka Udugama

Head / Department of Agribusiness Management 

Prof. Keminda Herath

Head / Department of Biotechnology

Dr. Radhika Gimhani

Head / Department of  Horticulture and Landscape Gardening

Dr. Kamani Rathnayake

Head / Department of Plantation Management

Prof. Bandara Gajanayake

Head / Department of Biosystems Technology

Dr. Lahiru Udayanga

Committee Member

Dr. Wasantha Gunathilake

Committee Member

Dr. Shyanika Lakmali

Committee Member

Ms. Nirma Subhashini

Committee Member

Ms. Lawanya Abeysooriya